The effect on emotions on our health

STAYING POSITIVE

This phrase sounds simple but it can be difficult to do in daily life for some people. The recent bout of haze has been taxing on everyone. Difficulty in breathing, eyes irritation, throat discomfort, stomach discomfort, etc are quite common. It’s not a pleasant situation. People squeezed into lift and the lift was full before I could go in with my 10kg-stroller plus my girl inside. Most of the people in the lift were able body who could take escalator. I could swear or be angry but it wouldn’t improve my situation a bit. It would make it worse because I felt down, angry, and upset. My girl would think I was being angry with her and she could be withdrawing from me. Those things make me realize, I have a choice. I can choose to be negative or positive about them.

I CHOOSE to be Positive.

Yes, at first, I might be irritated. BUT being irritated does NOT help me, in fact, it makes me moody, easily annoyed, and many other negative emotions. Kid will feel it at the slight ripple of the negative or positive emotions. Her mood is mostly the reflection of my mood. This is one of the reasons I don’t want to dwell so much on being negative. The negative emotions affect the organs in the body (read the article here).

Another reason is related to my health being. Someone wise has shared that negative emotions would cause huge pituitary issue. Some of the signs are depression and horrible negative thought patterns. When this happens it causes the chemistry of your brain to change and causes all these death hormones to start taking place instead of good hormones that will help you with life. Pituitary gland only weighs 0.5 grams, yet, it controls the growth and development and the functioning of the other endocrine glands, such as metabolism, physical growth, reproduction function, blood pressure, thyroid, adrenals, ovaries, and many others.

No wonder that the phrase “happy person, healthy person” is quite apt. Emotions are indeed play a great part. These few weeks, I have been diligently using Transformation and Gratitude Essential Oils on top of my daily Believe EO. I have been noticing a shift in the emotion. I feel better, happier, and not easily irritated (take note that different person will have different effect, you just have to find your own personal oils!).

There are few other oils to support pituitary gland (thank you, Norce for the lists):
– Frankincense
– Geranium
– Ylang Ylang
– Brain Power
– Sandalwood
– Gathering
– Into the Future
– Inspiration
– Harmony
– Forgiveness

Keep THE GLAND happy, and you will notice the difference

Side notes:
Believe is a wonderful oils with Balsam Fir, Coriander, Bergamot, Frankincense, Idaho Blue Spruce, Ylang Ylang and Geranium. It’s great support for hormonal, tiredness, etc.

Transformation has Lemon, Peppermint, Clary Sage, Sandalwood, Idaho Blue Spruce, Sacred Frankincense, Cardamon, Palo Santo, and Ocotea. It empowers and upholds the changes you want to make. It uplifts mood.

Gratitude has Balsam Fir, Frankincense, Coriander, Myrrh, Ylang Ylang, Galbanum, Bergamot, Geranium. It elevates, soothes, and brings relief to the body.

161114063346

If you like my articles and would like to purchase the Young Living oils or have further clarifications, please drop me a message here or email me at deny.sentosa@gmail.com

If you are ready to sign up as member to purchase, you can click here:) I would love to support you in using the oils for yourself and your loved ones

Jika suka dengan artikel ini dan ingin kontak langsung dengan saya, bisa kirim japri disini atau email ke deny.sentosa@gmail.com atau whatsapp di +62 821-7734-4515 atau IG deny.sentosa
Ingin bergabung menjadi anggota dan juga komunitas ONE DROP, silakan klik  disini:)Keanggotaan YL secara jelas bisa baca di link berikut. Saya akan memberikan dukungan penuh dalam perjalananmu memakai Young Living 🙂
One thought on “The effect on emotions on our health

  1. Pingback: Child’s Tantrum | Great health starts from now

Leave a Reply

