Cardamom Essential Oil

I have new discovery today.

I think many of us here never hear of this oil called Cardamom. I bought this oil on impulse when I check out my purchase from Young Living USA to complete my collection #ocdinaction

I never expect today I will use it on my girl. She had continuous runny nose yesterday till her nose became red and painful due to the blowing and wiping. Night time, she had restless sleep due to the mucus accumulating in her nose (I had to wake up several times to force wipe her runny nose). I did apply few oils to support her respiratory, immunity, digestive, etc at night.

This morning, I did Zyto scan on her because I wanted to know her body needs.
Prior to the scan, I had Copaiba and Forgiveness that I wanted to apply despite scan result. Copaiba is great respiratory and digestive support. Forgiveness is great to support cardiovascular and gallbladder (due to organ timing of 11 am). Btw, gallbladder is part of digestive system.
I have used Forgiveness several times in the past on her when she had cough and flu and it worked well because I believe emotions play great part in well-beings.

After her scan, I was puzzled that her #1 oil was CARDAMOM. I went to check EOPR (essential oil pocket reference) and apparently it’s great for respiratory support. ‪#‎newthingtolearn‬

It’s inside essential oil blend of Clarity and Transformation. I believe we’re familiar with these two oils 🙂

her #2 and #3 are….. Copaiba and Forgiveness (as I planned to give).

It’s really based on intuition and knowledge of using Young Living for years PLUS observation and trying new oils.

13220780_10154446837794311_3978428015359675827_o.jpg

If you like my articles and would like to purchase the Young Living oils or have further clarifications, please drop me a message here or email me at deny.sentosa@gmail.com

If you are ready to sign up as member to purchase, you can click here:) I would love to support you in using the oils for yourself and your loved ones

Jika suka dengan artikel ini dan ingin kontak langsung dengan saya, bisa kirim japri disini atau email ke deny.sentosa@gmail.com atau whatsapp di +62 821-7734-4515 atau IG deny.sentosa
Ingin bergabung menjadi anggota dan juga komunitas ONE DROP, silakan klik  disini:)Keanggotaan YL secara jelas bisa baca di link berikut. Saya akan memberikan dukungan penuh dalam perjalananmu memakai Young Living 🙂
Leave a Reply

