Orange Essential Oil

This oil has place in my bathroom. It’s special place because I will remember to use everytime I go to toilet. My husband also had one when he’s travelling.

YL Orange essential oil is made from commonly called sweet orange. ALL citrus oils, in this case, Orange, is made from the rind, not the juice. It’s cold pressed to maintain its therapeutic nature. Because it’s not distilled, traces of larger molecules, such as proteins, may be found inside the eo. This larger molecules may cause what we often call “allergic reaction”, such as rashes or itchiness. Allergic reaction may happen if the body lacks ability to process the molecules.

In close to 1 year of constant using this eo, I never have any reactions, except positive ones.

YL Orange has high d-limonene and is useful to to improve the flow of bile and metabolism of fats. It’s a good digestive support! I use it over my liver. It is soothing to dry, irritated, or acne prone skin (avoid uv at least 12 hrs from applying). It maintains normal cellular regeneration. The smell is uplifting, fresh, and at the same time, calming.

90-95% of people across different cultures, countries love ORANGE smell. Children love orange smell. My nephew who did not like the smell of EOs initially (my sister started with DiGize, Thieves, RC …) liked Orange immediately after I let him smell it.

Combine Orange and Cedarwood for good night sleep. Few of my friends tried and tested that and it’s true!

Sometimes, when there’s discomfort in my throat because constant talking or inhaling haze too much, I will combine 1 drop each Orange, Lemon, Peppermint, and Frankincense in 1 tbsp of honey and take it. It soothes my throat.

I just learn a wonderful tip that Orange and Lemon can be used at each big toe to balance left and right brain.

I almost forgot to add that Orange is aphrodisiac 😀

Time to start using Orange, my friends….

 

If you like my articles and would like to purchase the Young Living oils or have further clarifications, please drop me a message here or email me at deny.sentosa@gmail.com

If you are ready to sign up as member to purchase, you can click here:) I would love to support you in using the oils for yourself and your loved ones

Jika suka dengan artikel ini dan ingin kontak langsung dengan saya, bisa kirim japri disini atau email ke deny.sentosa@gmail.com atau whatsapp di +62 821-7734-4515 atau IG deny.sentosa
Ingin bergabung menjadi anggota dan juga komunitas ONE DROP, silakan klik  disini:)Keanggotaan YL secara jelas bisa baca di link berikut. Saya akan memberikan dukungan penuh dalam perjalananmu memakai Young Living 🙂
One thought on “Orange Essential Oil

  1. Pingback: My favorite choice for digestive health

Leave a Reply

