Tremor – tangan bergetar

These past few days, my left arm, especially 2 of my fingers would havetremors. Involuntary tremors. First day, I dismissed it, thinking it was just coincidence.

and then, the next day it happened again when I just sat, did nothing. Slowly, it began to inconvenience me. I could not type as fast as normal and I could feel the nerves were haywire

What the he** happened? I racked my brain to think of the cause. Last night, one idea came to me, it’s probably because I was too tense and stressed that triggered this. My brain was too stimulated and overloaded with many things. My adrenals released cortisol continuously for few days and it affected my nerves.

Last night, I used AromaLife on my heart and left wrist as well as fingers. I massaged lightly. Tremors became better.
I applied Cool Azul Pain Cream on my left wrist and fingers and also on my adrenals (I was too lazy to go back to my room to get other oils, just use whatever I had on my working table).

This morning, I woke up and felt much better. The “electric” sensation was minuscule compared to few days back. Tonight, as I am writing this, I didn’t not feel the tremors as before. I can sleep well then…..

If you like my articles and would like to purchase the Young Living oils or have further clarifications, please drop me a message here or email me at deny.sentosa@gmail.com

If you are ready to sign up as member to purchase, you can click here:) I would love to support you in using the oils for yourself and your loved ones

Jika suka dengan artikel ini dan ingin kontak langsung dengan saya, bisa kirim japri disini atau email ke deny.sentosa@gmail.com atau whatsapp di +62 821-7734-4515 atau IG deny.sentosa
Ingin bergabung menjadi anggota dan juga komunitas ONE DROP, silakan klik  disini:)Keanggotaan YL secara jelas bisa baca di link berikut. Saya akan memberikan dukungan penuh dalam perjalananmu memakai Young Living 🙂
Leave a Reply

